#69593: "I can't take one objetive duely done"
Sobre o que é este relatório?
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
Descrição detalhada
• Que parte das regras não foi respeitada pela adaptação do BGA?
I've done a 2 step builing in yellow and a 1 step building in yellow aside and the game didn't give me the corresponding objective.• A violação de regras está visível na revisão do jogo? Se sim, em que número de jogada?
#47• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v103
Histórico do relatório
Is it this building you planned to use for your objective ?
turn #124
I've done the objective "air base" in the territory 5, but I cannot click on it: no selection appears and it's the the next player's turn
It was seen on game #321806298
I built a level 2 tower which is used to validate an objective => roof added
Later on, this tower was candidate for another objective, so I moved the roof thanks to the stratagem. However I was never able to claim for the new objective, even if completed.
So there are 3 possible reasons for this I guess:
- either the rules forbid to claim an objective that is already done when it is revealed ? (as for Takenoko for example, which I was not able to fin anywhere in the rules)
- or either it is not possible to claim an objective with a tower that has had a roof in the past => not written in the rules neither ? (and how are you supposed to remember this for sure in real life ?)
- or either there is a bug ? :)
Thanks
Adicione alguma coisa para este relatório
- Outro ID de mesa / ID de jogada
- Carregar em F5 resolveu o problema?
- O problema aparece várias vezes? Sempre? Imprevisivelmente?
- Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.