Todos os relatórios
Space Base relatórios
#58921: "Unable to use "buy a card" cube ability before rolling dice"
Sobre o que é este relatório?
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
Regras: uma regra do jogo não foi respeitada
Descrição detalhada
• Que parte das regras não foi respeitada pela adaptação do BGA?
There is no opportunity to buy a card before rolling dice when ability is charged on PSS Sarafanov. Game rules allow you to purchase using this ability before rolling the dice.• A violação de regras está visível na revisão do jogo? Se sim, em que número de jogada?
Yes, move 49• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v97
Histórico do relatório
ColonelBadger • Bug não foi reproduzido pela equipa de desenvolvimento ainda:
5 fev 2022 9:21 • Nneeds to prompt to ask if wish to use ability before roll if a valid ability is charged.
mainluke • Bug não foi reproduzido pela equipa de desenvolvimento ainda:
26 mar 2022 14:12 • I have experienced a similar issue with the “all opponents lose 4 VP” card which also allows you to buy one or two cards. The rules specifically state this ability can be used on phases 1, 5 and 7 of your turn (see rules page 25)
PirateKitten • Bug não foi reproduzido pela equipa de desenvolvimento ainda:
28 set 2022 14:02 •
27 out 2023 14:41 • Same has happened on table #296390175 move #81.
I already have PSS Sarafanov charged, and I have just rolled the dice on my turn automatically which will activate that card again. I wish to use this charge to buy a card before I activate the dice which will fill the charge again. However I can only select the card as a whole will tells the game that is the card I wish to activate this turn from my dice choice, I can't specifically choose to activate that charge.
I already have PSS Sarafanov charged, and I have just rolled the dice on my turn automatically which will activate that card again. I wish to use this charge to buy a card before I activate the dice which will fill the charge again. However I can only select the card as a whole will tells the game that is the card I wish to activate this turn from my dice choice, I can't specifically choose to activate that charge.
Adicione alguma coisa para este relatório
Por favor, adicione aqui qualquer coisa que pareça relevante para a reprodução deste bug ou o entendimento de sua sugestão:
- Outro ID de mesa / ID de jogada
- Carregar em F5 resolveu o problema?
- O problema aparece várias vezes? Sempre? Imprevisivelmente?
- Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.