#156467: "Did not get to place a nebula gained from sending my marble to the chemistry space"
Sobre o que é este relatório?
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
Descrição detalhada
• Que parte das regras não foi respeitada pela adaptação do BGA?
My marble was on the chemistry space. Going into the crafting phase, I placed the carbon star I gained and saw the nebula I had drawn by the side of the board. But I never had a prompt to place the nebula down and by the time my crafting phase was over the nebula was gone.• A violação de regras está visível na revisão do jogo? Se sim, em que número de jogada?
Move #32 - Move #40 is my crafting phase. You can see my nebula I had drawn through the chemistry action in the bottom left, and that I never got a chance to place it by the time my crafting phase is over.• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v131
Histórico do relatório
Table #645642452
First round of the game. Move #16 I drew the nebula and then on my turn, I no longer had the option of placing it
Adicione alguma coisa para este relatório
- Outro ID de mesa / ID de jogada
- Carregar em F5 resolveu o problema?
- O problema aparece várias vezes? Sempre? Imprevisivelmente?
- Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.