#86624: "2 different red cube cards, only charges 1 card, graphical maybe."
Sobre o que é este relatório?
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
Por favor, cheque se já há um report com o mesmo assunto
Se sim, por favor, VOTE para este report. Reports com mais votos recebem PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrição detalhada
-
• Por favor copie e cole a mensagem de erro que aparece na tela, se possível.
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. -
• Por favor explique o que queria fazer, o que fez e o que aconteceu
Move 67
Move 76
It displays in replay, but didn't happen in game, I didn't check if it was graphical glitch. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v111
-
• O que estava presente na tela quando você estava bloqueado (tela em branco? Parte da imagem do jogo? Mensagem de erro?)
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Que parte das regras não foi respeitada pela adaptação do BGA?
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. -
• A violação de regras está visível na revisão do jogo? Se sim, em que número de jogada?
Move 67
Move 76
It displays in replay, but didn't happen in game, I didn't check if it was graphical glitch. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Qual era a ação de jogo que queria fazer?
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. -
• O que você tentou fazer para provocar esta ação de jogo?
Move 67
Move 76
It displays in replay, but didn't happen in game, I didn't check if it was graphical glitch. -
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer isto(mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Em que passo do jogo ocorre o problema(qual era a instrução corrente do jogo)?
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. -
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer essa ação de jogo (mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
Move 67
Move 76
It displays in replay, but didn't happen in game, I didn't check if it was graphical glitch. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Por favor descreva o problema de visualização. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v111
Histórico do relatório
It stayed uncharged for rest of game, maybe was graphical.
Adicione alguma coisa para este relatório
- Outro ID de mesa / ID de jogada
- Carregar em F5 resolveu o problema?
- O problema aparece várias vezes? Sempre? Imprevisivelmente?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
