Todos os relatórios
Space Base relatórios
#73828: "Combined cards Sarafanov and Gordon buy issue"
Sobre o que é este relatório?
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
Regras: uma regra do jogo não foi respeitada
Descrição detalhada
• Que parte das regras não foi respeitada pela adaptação do BGA?
I have experienced different issues in multiple games, when you use the Gordon Buy action and then the Sarafanov add 3 then a buy it re-sets the money to zero, or it takes away your extra buy.
I had a cube in Gordon in Blue and a cube in Sarafanov in Red.
I used the Gordon cube and skipped the buy, then used the other cube to get 3 bucks and an extra buy - and I was not given my extra buy. At least the money was not re-set this time, but still, I had bought only one of two cards I was supposed to be able to buy.
• A violação de regras está visível na revisão do jogo? Se sim, em que número de jogada?
I can't de-code the game replay so I can't figure out how it was recorded, and I re-set the turn in the middle since it took away the money in the middle of the turn at one point. I think it is move 48.• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v106
Histórico do relatório
riverpa • Bug não foi reproduzido pela equipa de desenvolvimento ainda:
15 out 2022 1:47 • I have run into different issues with this, basically my workaround is to use the Gordon cube (blue or red) and make one buy using all the money I can, then skip the extra buy, money re-sets to zero (why?), then use Sarafanov and get 3 bucks for another card. But I cannot add the 3 bucks to the total money amount and get multiple extra buys the way I should be able to given these cards.
This occurs with the other sector 7 card with an extra buy in the red side (can't remember the name) - you have issues when trying to use the extra buy in conjunction with the money from Sarafanov card. You basically can't do it, you can only get the Sarafanov money after making a buy and having your money re-set or skipping a buy and then you can add the extra buy. But you can't get all your money and all your buys together.
This occurs with the other sector 7 card with an extra buy in the red side (can't remember the name) - you have issues when trying to use the extra buy in conjunction with the money from Sarafanov card. You basically can't do it, you can only get the Sarafanov money after making a buy and having your money re-set or skipping a buy and then you can add the extra buy. But you can't get all your money and all your buys together.
Sourisdudesert • Este reporte foi automaticamente fechado porque não houve votos/comentários há muito tempo:
15 out 2023 12:16 • Report closed automatically because it has not been upvoted or commented for a while.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Shazzypaz • Bug confirmado pela equipa de desenvolvimento:
31 out 2023 15:24 • Reproduced the issue with Skipping a buy from Sarafanov, using the Gordon cube, and then not getting the base card buy.
Biking Gamer • Bug confirmado pela equipa de desenvolvimento:
9 mai 2024 14:59 • I had a similar problem with just the Sarafanov in deployed status. The box was checked, so I clicked it and gained 3 for a total of 15. Bought a card for 13 leaving 2. There was 1 card available that cost 2, but it was not highlighted and could not be selected. The message "You may select a card to buy" was at the top. I had to skip the buy.
Table #510413230, move #105. imgur.com/a/mWiVltz
Table #510413230, move #105. imgur.com/a/mWiVltz
greenjacket124 • Bug confirmado pela equipa de desenvolvimento:
9 mai 2024 15:35 • @Biking Gamer: No, what you're seeing is not a bug. The 2 cost card goes into sector 1, which you already have a yellow card on, blocking you from getting any new cards on that sector.
Adicione alguma coisa para este relatório
Por favor, adicione aqui qualquer coisa que pareça relevante para a reprodução deste bug ou o entendimento de sua sugestão:
- Outro ID de mesa / ID de jogada
- Carregar em F5 resolveu o problema?
- O problema aparece várias vezes? Sempre? Imprevisivelmente?
- Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.