#56260: "4th & 5th artifact scoring: rules/game log discrepancy (clarification needed perhaps?)"
Sobre o que é este relatório?
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
Por favor, cheque se já há um report com o mesmo assunto
Se sim, por favor, VOTE para este report. Reports com mais votos recebem PRIORIDADE!
# | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
---|
Descrição detalhada
-
• Por favor copie e cole a mensagem de erro que aparece na tela, se possível.
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
-
• Por favor explique o que queria fazer, o que fez e o que aconteceu
Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
-
• Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v96
-
• O que estava presente na tela quando você estava bloqueado (tela em branco? Parte da imagem do jogo? Mensagem de erro?)
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Que parte das regras não foi respeitada pela adaptação do BGA?
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
-
• A violação de regras está visível na revisão do jogo? Se sim, em que número de jogada?
Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Qual era a ação de jogo que queria fazer?
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
-
• O que você tentou fazer para provocar esta ação de jogo?
Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )
-
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer isto(mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Em que passo do jogo ocorre o problema(qual era a instrução corrente do jogo)?
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
-
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer essa ação de jogo (mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Por favor descreva o problema de visualização. Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
-
• Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v96
Histórico do relatório
Adicione alguma coisa para este relatório
- Outro ID de mesa / ID de jogada
- Carregar em F5 resolveu o problema?
- O problema aparece várias vezes? Sempre? Imprevisivelmente?
- Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.