Todos os relatórios
Tesouro Inca relatórios
#56260: "4th & 5th artifact scoring: rules/game log discrepancy (clarification needed perhaps?)"
Sobre o que é este relatório?
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
Regras: uma regra do jogo não foi respeitada
Descrição detalhada
• Que parte das regras não foi respeitada pela adaptação do BGA?
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.• A violação de regras está visível na revisão do jogo? Se sim, em que número de jogada?
Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v96
Histórico do relatório
baldbard • Bug não foi reproduzido pela equipa de desenvolvimento ainda:
1 jan 2022 23:46 • Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )
tatty • Bug não foi reproduzido pela equipa de desenvolvimento ainda:
3 jan 2022 15:53 •
ufm • Bug não foi reproduzido pela equipa de desenvolvimento ainda:
15 nov 2022 6:03 • Adicione alguma coisa para este relatório
Por favor, adicione aqui qualquer coisa que pareça relevante para a reprodução deste bug ou o entendimento de sua sugestão:
- Outro ID de mesa / ID de jogada
- Carregar em F5 resolveu o problema?
- O problema aparece várias vezes? Sempre? Imprevisivelmente?
- Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.