#26537: "'After the Storm' promo card clarity"
Sobre o que é este relatório?
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
Por favor, cheque se já há um report com o mesmo assunto
Se sim, por favor, VOTE para este report. Reports com mais votos recebem PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrição detalhada
-
• Por favor copie e cole a mensagem de erro que aparece na tela, se possível.
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• Por favor explique o que queria fazer, o que fez e o que aconteceu
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• O que estava presente na tela quando você estava bloqueado (tela em branco? Parte da imagem do jogo? Mensagem de erro?)
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Que parte das regras não foi respeitada pela adaptação do BGA?
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• A violação de regras está visível na revisão do jogo? Se sim, em que número de jogada?
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Qual era a ação de jogo que queria fazer?
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• O que você tentou fazer para provocar esta ação de jogo?
-
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer isto(mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Em que passo do jogo ocorre o problema(qual era a instrução corrente do jogo)?
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer essa ação de jogo (mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Por favor descreva o problema de visualização. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
Histórico do relatório
The card allows one reroll as implemented.
You are only allowed to reroll your dice once. You only receive points for your diamonds and your gold coin, but twice the amount. You can go to skull island but you are still not allowed to reroll more than once. If you have more than 3 skulls after your reroll, you score according to the rules of skull island (but your turn still ends)
Adicione alguma coisa para este relatório
- Outro ID de mesa / ID de jogada
- Carregar em F5 resolveu o problema?
- O problema aparece várias vezes? Sempre? Imprevisivelmente?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
