#25355: "Losing a paddock tile while holding two of them didn't let me choose which one to lose (used one)"
Sobre o que é este relatório?
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
Por favor, cheque se já há um report com o mesmo assunto
Se sim, por favor, VOTE para este report. Reports com mais votos recebem PRIORIDADE!
# | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
---|
Descrição detalhada
-
• Por favor copie e cole a mensagem de erro que aparece na tela, se possível.
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• Por favor explique o que queria fazer, o que fez e o que aconteceu
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v85
-
• O que estava presente na tela quando você estava bloqueado (tela em branco? Parte da imagem do jogo? Mensagem de erro?)
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Que parte das regras não foi respeitada pela adaptação do BGA?
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• A violação de regras está visível na revisão do jogo? Se sim, em que número de jogada?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Qual era a ação de jogo que queria fazer?
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• O que você tentou fazer para provocar esta ação de jogo?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
-
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer isto(mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Em que passo do jogo ocorre o problema(qual era a instrução corrente do jogo)?
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer essa ação de jogo (mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Por favor descreva o problema de visualização. Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v85
Histórico do relatório
Confirmed.
Not sure I understand what you mean by your side note, sorry...
The implementation must manage on the one hand the attribution or the loss (unique for a given player) of each tile from a given location, on the other hand the choice of the tile withdrawn if the player has 2 of the type withdrawn.
Table # 157769523
First turn I built next to it and gained the tile.
Second turn i first used the tile to hop away from the Paddock, thus losing the tile. I used two of my regular moves to place elsewhere, and the third next to the same Paddock again on the opposite side. It didn't give me the tile back. Movee on to my 3rd turn, I still don't have it. No one else is next to it besides me. It shows a 1 but I don't have the tile
- I had two farm tiles in an ongoing game
- I used one farm tile to place a settlement
- Then I used a paddock tile to move a settlement away from one of my farm tiles, I lost my used farm tile
- I then used my second farm tile to place a settlement in an attempt to reacquire my lost farm tile
(The placed settlement was next to the tile, and should have granted me the tile)
- I did not gain the second farm tile, nor gain it on subsequent turns.
I believe this is a bug.
Happened on turn 251 (or right after) on table 731467160. But I was able to cancel and take the other tile.
boardgamearena.com/10/kingdombuilder?table=731467160&replayFrom=250
Adicione alguma coisa para este relatório
- Outro ID de mesa / ID de jogada
- Carregar em F5 resolveu o problema?
- O problema aparece várias vezes? Sempre? Imprevisivelmente?
- Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.