#161412: "I moved my ship and it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship"
Sobre o que é este relatório?
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
Por favor, cheque se já há um report com o mesmo assunto
Se sim, por favor, VOTE para este report. Reports com mais votos recebem PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrição detalhada
-
• Por favor copie e cole a mensagem de erro que aparece na tela, se possível.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Por favor explique o que queria fazer, o que fez e o que aconteceu
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• O que estava presente na tela quando você estava bloqueado (tela em branco? Parte da imagem do jogo? Mensagem de erro?)
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Que parte das regras não foi respeitada pela adaptação do BGA?
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• A violação de regras está visível na revisão do jogo? Se sim, em que número de jogada?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qual era a ação de jogo que queria fazer?
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• O que você tentou fazer para provocar esta ação de jogo?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. -
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer isto(mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
I could not undo this, so I just passed for my second move :(.
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Em que passo do jogo ocorre o problema(qual era a instrução corrente do jogo)?
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer essa ação de jogo (mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor descreva o problema de visualização. Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
Histórico do relatório
Did F5 solve the problem? no
Adicione alguma coisa para este relatório
- Outro ID de mesa / ID de jogada
- Carregar em F5 resolveu o problema?
- O problema aparece várias vezes? Sempre? Imprevisivelmente?
- Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.
