#157096: "Creature with multiplicating dice didn't update its strength after forced reroll"
Sobre o que é este relatório?
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
Por favor, cheque se já há um report com o mesmo assunto
Se sim, por favor, VOTE para este report. Reports com mais votos recebem PRIORIDADE!
# | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
---|
Descrição detalhada
-
• Por favor copie e cole a mensagem de erro que aparece na tela, se possível.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Por favor explique o que queria fazer, o que fez e o que aconteceu
Yes, move 97
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
Yes, move 97
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• O que estava presente na tela quando você estava bloqueado (tela em branco? Parte da imagem do jogo? Mensagem de erro?)
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Que parte das regras não foi respeitada pela adaptação do BGA?
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• A violação de regras está visível na revisão do jogo? Se sim, em que número de jogada?
Yes, move 97
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qual era a ação de jogo que queria fazer?
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• O que você tentou fazer para provocar esta ação de jogo?
Yes, move 97
-
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer isto(mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Em que passo do jogo ocorre o problema(qual era a instrução corrente do jogo)?
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer essa ação de jogo (mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
Yes, move 97
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor descreva o problema de visualização. Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
-
• Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
Yes, move 97
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
Unless I'm missing something, my opponent lost the fight with 15 vs a creature whose strength is the multiplication of 2 D6 while said creature had a 1 and 4 (but it shows 24 strength). What seemingly happened is: the creature initially rolled 6x4 (24) but was forced to reroll the 6 by the purple item, it did and it became a 1. However the creature's strength didn't update accordingly (to 4) and my opponent lost the fight (because of the 24 strength).
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
Histórico do relatório
Adicione alguma coisa para este relatório
- Outro ID de mesa / ID de jogada
- Carregar em F5 resolveu o problema?
- O problema aparece várias vezes? Sempre? Imprevisivelmente?
- Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.