#147132: ""When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" not working correctly"
Sobre o que é este relatório?
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
Por favor, cheque se já há um report com o mesmo assunto
Se sim, por favor, VOTE para este report. Reports com mais votos recebem PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrição detalhada
-
• Por favor copie e cole a mensagem de erro que aparece na tela, se possível.
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) -
• Por favor explique o que queria fazer, o que fez e o que aconteceu
#117-128
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. Se você tiver uma captura de tela desse bug (boa prática), pode usar um serviço de hospedagem de imagens de sua escolha (por exemplo, snipboard.io) para enviá-la e copiar/colar o link aqui. Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• O que estava presente na tela quando você estava bloqueado (tela em branco? Parte da imagem do jogo? Mensagem de erro?)
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Que parte das regras não foi respeitada pela adaptação do BGA?
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) -
• A violação de regras está visível na revisão do jogo? Se sim, em que número de jogada?
#117-128
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qual era a ação de jogo que queria fazer?
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) -
• O que você tentou fazer para provocar esta ação de jogo?
#117-128
-
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer isto(mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Em que passo do jogo ocorre o problema(qual era a instrução corrente do jogo)?
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) -
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer essa ação de jogo (mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
#117-128
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor descreva o problema de visualização. Se você tiver uma captura de tela desse bug (boa prática), pode usar um serviço de hospedagem de imagens de sua escolha (por exemplo, snipboard.io) para enviá-la e copiar/colar o link aqui.
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. Se você tiver uma captura de tela desse bug (boa prática), pode usar um serviço de hospedagem de imagens de sua escolha (por exemplo, snipboard.io) para enviá-la e copiar/colar o link aqui. Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
The machines card "When your opponent obtains an idol: Draw 1 card" doesn't work how it should:
1) expected: if my opponent gains 1 idol (and my hand is not full), I should only be able to take 1 extra card for that. What happens instead: When my opponent gains an idol, I can take the extra card from this point on at every start of my turn, regardless of whether they gained an idol or not.
2) expected: if my opponent gains 2 idols in 1 turn, I should be able to draw 2 extra cards. what happens instead: I can only draw 1 extra card.
3) expected: I should be able to take the extra card card immediately after my opponent gained an idol. what happens instead: I take the extra card at start of my next turn.
In most cases, it makes no difference if I draw the extra card immediately or at the start of my next turn, but strategy can differ when someone knows the order of cards of a deck (which is possible with the city festivals card "search one stack and place any 1 card into your half of the city). (There's also the case of a deck getting empty, but I guess that is a negligibe edge case.) • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
Histórico do relatório
Adicione alguma coisa para este relatório
- Outro ID de mesa / ID de jogada
- Carregar em F5 resolveu o problema?
- O problema aparece várias vezes? Sempre? Imprevisivelmente?
- Se você tiver uma captura de tela desse bug (boa prática), pode usar um serviço de hospedagem de imagens de sua escolha (por exemplo, snipboard.io) para enviá-la e copiar/colar o link aqui.
