#70458: "Playing a pair next to a card used for blocking did not give me a free turn"
Sobre o que é este relatório?
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
Por favor, cheque se já há um report com o mesmo assunto
Se sim, por favor, VOTE para este report. Reports com mais votos recebem PRIORIDADE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descrição detalhada
-
• Por favor copie e cole a mensagem de erro que aparece na tela, se possível.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• Por favor explique o que queria fazer, o que fez e o que aconteceu
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. Se você tiver uma captura de tela desse bug (boa prática), pode usar um serviço de hospedagem de imagens de sua escolha (por exemplo, snipboard.io) para enviá-la e copiar/colar o link aqui. Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• O que estava presente na tela quando você estava bloqueado (tela em branco? Parte da imagem do jogo? Mensagem de erro?)
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Que parte das regras não foi respeitada pela adaptação do BGA?
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• A violação de regras está visível na revisão do jogo? Se sim, em que número de jogada?
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Qual era a ação de jogo que queria fazer?
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• O que você tentou fazer para provocar esta ação de jogo?
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 -
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer isto(mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Em que passo do jogo ocorre o problema(qual era a instrução corrente do jogo)?
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer essa ação de jogo (mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor descreva o problema de visualização. Se você tiver uma captura de tela desse bug (boa prática), pode usar um serviço de hospedagem de imagens de sua escolha (por exemplo, snipboard.io) para enviá-la e copiar/colar o link aqui.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. Se você tiver uma captura de tela desse bug (boa prática), pode usar um serviço de hospedagem de imagens de sua escolha (por exemplo, snipboard.io) para enviá-la e copiar/colar o link aqui. Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Mozilla v5
Histórico do relatório
> Blocking an attack.
> "However, it can not block another attack OR FORM A PAIR."
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Adicione alguma coisa para este relatório
- Outro ID de mesa / ID de jogada
- Carregar em F5 resolveu o problema?
- O problema aparece várias vezes? Sempre? Imprevisivelmente?
- Se você tiver uma captura de tela desse bug (boa prática), pode usar um serviço de hospedagem de imagens de sua escolha (por exemplo, snipboard.io) para enviá-la e copiar/colar o link aqui.
