#26230: "The Shaman tile's power rules discrepancy"
Sobre o que é este relatório?
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
O que aconteceu ? Por favor escolha abaixo
Por favor, cheque se já há um report com o mesmo assunto
Se sim, por favor, VOTE para este report. Reports com mais votos recebem PRIORIDADE!
# | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
---|
Descrição detalhada
-
• Por favor copie e cole a mensagem de erro que aparece na tela, se possível.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Por favor explique o que queria fazer, o que fez e o que aconteceu
86
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
86
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• O que estava presente na tela quando você estava bloqueado (tela em branco? Parte da imagem do jogo? Mensagem de erro?)
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Que parte das regras não foi respeitada pela adaptação do BGA?
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• A violação de regras está visível na revisão do jogo? Se sim, em que número de jogada?
86
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Qual era a ação de jogo que queria fazer?
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• O que você tentou fazer para provocar esta ação de jogo?
86
-
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer isto(mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Em que passo do jogo ocorre o problema(qual era a instrução corrente do jogo)?
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• O que aconteceu quando tentou fazer essa ação de jogo (mensagem de erro, mensagem na barra de estado do jogo)?
86
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Por favor descreva o problema de visualização. Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Por favor copie/cole o texto em inglês em vez de sua língua. Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Este texto está disponível no sistema de traduções? Se sim, foi traduzido há mais de 24 horas?
86
• Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Por favor, explique sua sugestão precisamente e de forma concisa, de forma que fique o mais fácil possível, entender o que você quer dizer.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Qual navegador você está usando?
Google Chrome v86
Histórico do relatório
The shaman tile rules are on page 8
the English rules are false. The German rules state that one "may immediately withdraw a meeple". The publisher is already informed :-)
Well observed on your end!
Thanks
images.zmangames.com/filer_public/c4/e3/c4e3d954-fb6d-4b30-a748-95cf72c2733c/carc_hg_rulebook_en_web.pdf
Adicione alguma coisa para este relatório
- Outro ID de mesa / ID de jogada
- Carregar em F5 resolveu o problema?
- O problema aparece várias vezes? Sempre? Imprevisivelmente?
- Se tiver uma captura de ecrã/tela deste problema (boa prática), pode usar Imgur.com para carregá-la e copiar/colar o endereço aqui.